next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE OMEN PART 9

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The evil fuzz was an omen.

Of the worst kind.

My sympathy bleeding (for dear Magrit) has turned into an absolute hemorrhage. I have checked and rechecked the calendar and there is absolutely no way that I am due for the "regular" monthly flow.

I sincerely hope I will be spared a lengthy loss of essential bodily fluid and will not have a repeat of this event on January 15 when I would have expected the dam to open.

Damned high flying full moon!!

Fuzz has transformed into a bone melting tiredness that makes my limbs feel like they are filled with lead. Not a good thing on a day when 300lbs of goatie grain and 10 40-50lb bales of hay must be moved about by yours truely. Let's hope I don't fall face first into the milking bucket tonight.

Just for the record I managed to bake banana chip muffins with A. when she got home from school yesterday and made a kick ass vegetarian stew for dinner. Good thing there are left overs of both or the kid would go hungry today.

Gasp. Pant. Crawl.

written at 4:26 p.m.
January 04, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.