next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TIME WARPED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Private entry tonight.

My father turned 91 today and I didn't have the time to celebrate with him. I will have to get a cake tomorrow when I hope to be a little less nuts (I can hope).

I spent the day making cheese and running A. to and from school and making contact with state inspectors in two states (NY & VT) about the cheesepress I want to buy. The next thing I knew the day was over.

It didn't help that I was up earlier than usual this morning because I had to wash the milking machine and do all the kid stuff too since Rainman had to leave for some meeting a bazillion miles away. He sometimes does those chores so I can get A. up for school. I am very tired from the early start. I also did all the barn chores tonight since Rainman didn't get home until nearly 8pm tonight. It all has to get done so.....

Tomorrow I have to consider buying a new market tent since one of the support things snapped on mine on Saturday. I really wanted to get a green one to block more sun but that I would have to order. The ones at $am's Club are white..... What to do.... I borrowed one from my nearby market to use on Sunday but I don't know that I can do that for the next four weeks. So, I may be making the trip to get the tent. In the afternoon I plan on picking up the commerical refrigerator that Janet is giving me. I have to borrow L's truck and hope the electrician comes and can help get it off the truck. All that won't leave alot of time for other things.

More hours in the day and more days in the week. I can't imagine another way.

written at 8:40 p.m.
October 03, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.