next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WAIT, WAIT, WAIT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Nothing new here. Just more running to the hospital, more tiredness, and more waiting for goat babies.

Oh, and more snot.

What the hell is wrong with me? Why the hell would my sinuses want to drown me in snot? I just don't get it. The weather has been wacked out. What with it being twenty degrees one day and few later near sixty but is that grounds for self drowning? I protest and think not.

Too much information there. Sorry.

Gotta go check what time the full moon is on Tuesday. I think the moon will pull at least a couple of babies to the ground. Gotta be prepared. The kidding box is in the barn the raisins are sitting by my jacket and the kid crate is downstairs. We are as ready as we can be.

Except for the snot drowning me.

Sorry.

I better get some sleep in case we have an all night marathon of babies. That is what A. is hoping for. She loves the wee hours kiddings.

Sleep and less snot. Choose a deity and say a prayer. I'm thinking a dry entity, maybe egyptian. They can be a cranky bunch though. I gotta think about this. Maybe dreaming would help.

Rambling here. Sorry, too much snot muting my synapses.

written at 8:51 p.m.
March 09, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.