next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STOP THE WORLD I WANT TO GET OFF (OR HOW I TRIED TO AVOID A NEAR MISS WITH MARS)

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

STOP THE WORLD, I WANT TO GET OFF (OR HOW I TRIED TO AVOID A NEAR MISS WITH MARS)

I have until Tuesday to find a new level of calm. Seems unlikely to happen given I received the wonderful news that my Mom's aide will be taking Monday, Wednesday, and Friday off this week late this past Friday. Just when I figure out how to take some time off from the cheese making, things go all funny with the "help". If a fill in aide doesn't come in who is decent I will ride the red wave of war energy Mars will be delivering with abandon.

I took A. school shopping today and damn am I tired. I am always tired on Sunday but with the hormone daze in full effect and the post market sore feet, I could really use a massage or something.

I can't remember what else may have been on my mind so that's it for now.

written at 8:28 p.m.
2003-08-24

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.