next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

OLFACTORY HALLUCINATION?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Any of you familiar with a network called Freecyc1e? Great thing that Freecyc1e. If you don't want it maybe someone else does. Your "junk" doesn't go to the dump and someone is enjoying a real bargain (free) when they get an item through the network.

Yesterday I picked up garage door tracks so Ray can make a sliding barn door in the milking parlour. Today I picked up a really big picnic table. The table is the kind of thing you would find at a park. It is eight feet long with a metal frame and wood top and seats. Seats and top and frame are all conected. It will look great once I pant it and will accomodate alot of people. The table is also very heavy. It will have to be taken apart to get it up on the deck. Rainman went with me to pick the thing up after we dropped A. at school. We had to drive over the river and through a small city to the suburban other side to get it. When we got out of my truck to size the table up in relationship to the bed I went back to the cab to get the ratchet tie down cause the table was coming home with the tailgate down. The cab of the truck had a familiar and very disturbing odor. I wrote it off as A. having left something to ferment in the back seat. She is constantly eating and drinking and leaving stuff in the back seat. When it came time to take the table off the truck I smelled it again. Outside the truck while standing next to Rainman.

I am going to clean out the back seat of the truck before I pick A. up from school.

I feel very disturbed right now.

written at 12:59 p.m.
April 10, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.