next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

Bitchin'

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Pissed off.....strange combination of words. Pissed - is that drunk? urinating? Off - off what?

Shit I am getting tedious. If I don't get laid soon I will get violent. For some odd reason I thought at the least marriage would insure a dull fuck once in a while. What with putting up with all the other crap. Men really are unevolved. For instance, look at their language skills. They claim to mean what they say yet they themselves can't remember what they've said. Evolution has as yet to link the brain and the vocal cords of these odd creatures.

Shit, I can't even continue talking about it. The whole lot of them should be eliminated and forgotten.

I would like to dream more. I would like to play more. I would.

Can't seem to get unscrambled today. It's probobly hopeless at this time of the day. Tomarrow don't look like an improvement - He is off from work. Definitely no hope of fun unless I totally tune the man out. I don't know if that can be done again without it getting ugly. Last weekend I just pretended he wasn't here - I just let him have some quality time with his daughter while I did some creative stuff. I was productive, the relationship, as usual, was not.

He keeps talking about talking but never actually does it. It is like he made the suggestion and now the onus is on me. Well, fuck face, it ain't up to me to talk about it anymore or to tell you that I have said all I have to say until things change with you. Too bad I don't have the time to shop around for a diversion.

I still have my imagination. I can self medicate as needed. Maybe I'll get lucky - one never can tell what might happen when least expected. Unsuspecting regional males beware - this webweaver is looking for some fun....

written at 23:05:05
2001-02-08

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.