next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

COMPLICATIONS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The vacation is nearly over and I would say it has been relatively peaceful. I can't say a relationship is happening, but at least there doesn't seem to be so much distance being created by poor choices. I am certainly going to remain cynical.

Most of the week has been spent on yard work and gardening and swimming in the pool. It has been very hot. I had a really annoying twist added to the week on wednesday. My father went to his senior citizen meeting and nearly passed out. He wound up spending wed night until this morning in the hospital to see if he is ok. He is. He just needs to use some common sense in the heat. The whole thing kept me running. Stress I could do without.

I had promised A we would go to the water park and then with my dad in the hospital we didn't go. I hope tomarrow will work out to go. Getting away for the day sounds good.

I need to catch up on my sleep.

written at 8:46 p.m.
2001-06-29

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.