next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BULLSHIT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

SAMHAIN...... WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT????

Aw fuck, can't we just remember....What exactly is it that we were trying to scare away on holloween anyway? I it even something we should scare away??

My four year old daughter was not ready to hear about holloween before this year and even this year she only heard a little bit. Can we look at it just for a moment..... can we not fall into the commercial for just a moment. Can we remember our ancestors (eek, what is that) for just a moment. A. was very into trick or treating tonight. I made it a point to talk to her about the thinning of the veil between the worlds. The opportunity to finalize our relationships with the dead, the chance to see inside the otherside. magic, my friends, Reality my sisters. The stuff dreams are made of and the circle we live in. I want to dance, I want to scream, I want to drum to the moon.

Rainman has been drinking again. I suppose he feels justified because I wrenched my shoulder and outright admitted I was getting smashed so I didn't have to feel it anymore.. Hurts like hell. What does this have to do with him??? He claimed he was going to massage my neck to make it better, good thing I wasn't holding my breath (choke, choke) His recent foray into the "acceptable" was just a foray, not honest. "Something, he got away with".

Get away with tugging your own dick buddy, cause you are not getting a warm reception at my dock.

Same shit - different bullshit line...

written at 9:04 p.m.
2001-10-31

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.