next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MOMENTS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I saw the most amusing and surreal movie this evening. It is called "Breakfast of Champions" starring Bruce Willis. The movie is based on a Kurt Vonegut(sp?) book. I can't really describe the movie other than to say it highlights the neurosis and emptiness of average life.

The quote of this evening, just presented to me moments ago is, "I had a weak moment the other night. Don't hold it against me forever."

My reply, "It was more than one night. At least TRY to be honest"

I actually spent some not distracted time with A. today. With my shoulder still aching, I couldn't do the gotta do stuff around the yard, so... We went for a walk at the wetlands refuge and tossed rocks in the water and I took some pictures of A. We came home and A painted in one of her paint with water books and we went outside in the yard for a little while. I fear I have forgotten how to relax and play. I fear I will look back and realize I missed too much of A's childhood because of bullshit.

I had a moment of inspiration while at the wetlands today for a new photo project. I haven't been inspired about something like that in over a year! Gotta bust out of the bullshit induced fog. If I can only find the time...

written at 8:31 p.m.
2001-11-04

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.