next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IS IT OVER YET?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

IS IT OVER YET?

Geeze, can any other variation of misery descend on this house?

A. seems pretty much recovered from her illness. At least I sent her to school today. We shall see. Me, on the other hand, I am screwed up again (still). I got the stomach version of the illness from hell. Saturday around dinner time it was like someone threw a switch. That switch was labeled "profound exhaustion followed by puke". I crawled into bed only to crawl out again to kneel before the porcelin god. Disgusting! I then slept from 6pm to 2am which was followed by a very restless exhaustion until around 8am. I never should have given into the thirst. The apple juice visited my stomach for about 45 minutes then it split.

Enough of the graphic detailed description. I am sort of better today after sleeping 18 out of 24 hours yesterday. Breakfast is still with me. Can you believe I am still tired? I have also developed a deep cough. One way or another my body will evict this germ. I hope I am around to enjoy the healthy result.

written at 9:58 a.m.
2002-02-25

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.