next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I ATTEMPTED TO MURDER MY HUSBAND TONIGHT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I ATTEMPTED TO MURDER MY HUSBAND TODAY.

This is not a joke. You have no idea how good it felt to feel both my thumbs pressing against his windpipe.

I am not a violent person.

I have been pushed.

If he can not feel emotion. He will feel physical pain.

I cannot live like this.

I still don't think he realizes how seriously fucked up he has made things.

I hugged my daughter very hard.

I cried all over my goats.

I don't know what to do next.

5/20/03 POSTSCRIPT.

I have seriously considered deleting this entry but I have not. That does not mean I won't. Things are not good in my relationship with my husband and that is not new to anyone who has been reading this diary. I feel, for the time being, that this entry says something about a new level in the disfunction of my marriage. I had wanted to talk about disfunction in marriage in a broader sense but I am unable to access the entry page so this note will do for now.

written at 8:42 p.m.
2003-05-18

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.