next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WUSS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

WUSS.

I can't say that I expected Rainman to completely ignore the content restrictions I put on the internet browser on this computer. I really believe it is not so much he doesn't care, it is more likely he doesn't have the balls to confront me on the issue. He has not spoken to me unless absolutely needed nor did he say good bye when he left for work forty-five minutes early today. Haven't heard a peep from him since.

I suppose this means I will have to address the "on notice" issue with him sometime soon. I really thought I wouldn't have to seem him tomorrow but now Pucci is comming here rather than us going there so I will have to deal with him while I have friends over. That, historically, has always meant embarassment. This guy has the social graces of a slug. I may just say something in the morning in the hopes that he storms out of here and I can have a visit with friends unhindered.

So much depends on my hormones right now. I am late for the red tide and feeling a bit grumpy. Crampy too. Seems every healthcare professional I see wants to rush menopause on me. Not that I am adverse to the idea. There really is no point to ripening an egg each month if one isn't getting any. Bone mass may be an issue but I think my diet is good enough that the hormones are somewhat optional. Hot flashes (power surges) might be inconvienent on a regular basis but, shit might make for a clearing of the chakras too.

I spoke to rocketman about the wine bottle in A's drawer when he last visited. He was not aware of the bottle going into the drawer and was very sorry. I warned him that it would happen again given the illness that is Rainman. He is willing to not have alcohol around during his visit if that is what it takes. We shall see what happens. Rocketman arrives friday for the weekend. Rainman is working for the most part so, we shall see.

I am off to sleep which is a big thing in my life right now.

written at 8:35 p.m.
2003-11-25

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.