next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

OOOOOOH!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

What did I do today? Good questions. I was driving towards the local mecca of consumption when what did I see hanging from a tree but a noose. That was a bit odd. Recreational lynching perhaps?

So I went to the mecca of consumption and I bought myself that little present I was thinking of.

I am having fun. Lots of fun.

Here are a few examples

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Fun with a very silly little girl.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Fun with Sprinkles and Selena

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Fun with Jack-A-Roo

I could use up alot of image space with this little toy.

I got a teeny tiny Nikon, 3.2M. Very cute and fun to be with.

Oh, I am so smitten with my new toy I can barely type.

So, I will stop.

written at 9:21 p.m.
2004-06-22

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.