next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I'VE BEEN TAGGED ;0)

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Got tagged by My5cents to do this 10 points of a perfect lover thing. Kinda funny under the circumstances don't you think?

So in an ideal world, a perfect lover would want to.....

1. Spend alot of time outdoors

2. Laugh

3. Be surrounded by life (plants, animals, people)

4. Anticipate my moods and moodiness and make little adjustments that would make me forget to be moody

5. Share in life philosophies but not necessarily have to agree all the time.

6. Give me space when I need it and be available when I need it.

7. Give a good back rub.

8. Be spontaneous.

9. Be willing to try new things even if it sounds too scary

10. Have long rambling conversations.

Not all that much to ask for unless we are talking about men (or many of them). But I am optomistic to a fault so.........

I'm not gonna tag anyone but if you want to do this I would love to read the result.

In other news my dad was up in the chair today and had eaten his lunch. Very good to see. I imagine tomorrow the physcial therapists will work with him to get him up and walking.

In still other news that is rather sadly ironic. My friend and potential partner had to rush off to Isreal because his mother fell and broke her hip. It sounds pretty serious since the surgery to fix my dad's hip took one hour and the surgery they did on his mom took five hours. It is hard to say when he will be back. He is heartborken to leave his wife and one year old daughter but he had to go. I will hear more in a few days.

Rumor has it it will get up to sixty degrees by the end of the week. Too good to be true says I. It would be nice though for goat baby arrivals.

written at 8:53 p.m.
March 05, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.