next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A BIT OF A DUD

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Today was a perfect weather day for the farmer's market.

Until he cloud to ground lightening started.

I decided to take my stand down because I didn't have the weights for my tent. No way I could hold the tent and the tables and expect to not lose something. I was willing to reassemble the stand after the storm but other vendors not only took stuff down.... they left. WTF, wimnps!

Well the storm didn't reach us but with half the vendors gone and the sky still looking nasty with some light rain the day was over. I did OK anyway but it would have been better without the empty threatening clouds.

Not much other news given that market days don't leave room for much else.

written at 9:23 p.m.
June 16, 2007

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.