next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BULLETS ARE BAD

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am very cranky right now.

My list of things that hurt/ache is longer than the list of things that don't.

The fucking chevre is still too wet to take down so I don't get to go to sleep. I must stay up and watch the chevre drain. This is about as exciting as watching paint dry.

I didnot finish all the things on my "to do"list today which leaves me in the hole before tomorrow has even gotten here.

Therefore I am cranky.

My life has been reduced to a series of bulleted lists but I am too lazy to add the html to make the little bullets appear.

written at 9:17 p.m.
August 23, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.