next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CRUMPLED STUFF

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Thanks folks for the kind words in guestbook and notes. I am a bit less emotional today. Physically I am pretty yucky. Stuffy head and very tired. A. is currently at 102.7 and feeling rather yucky herself. Looks like a really do nothing day. That is good. I would just like to enjoy it rather than feel sick. Oh well.

Wanna hear one of the strokes of genius on the part of our federal elderly medical insurance program?

They don't pay for anything that goes in the bathroom. Apparently they would rather not pay for a bathtub hand rail and seat so they can pay for the repair and subsequent rehab when an elderly candidate breaks the second hip!

Just gotta jump up and love the good ole' US of A, don'tcha think?

Kinda like VPs with bird guns. Sheesh.

Happy V. day. Don't eat too much chocolate. I know I will (bought it myself)

written at 3:33 p.m.
February 14, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.