next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DONE IN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I missed my helper big time today. I started working on mixing and packaging cheese at 8am. I made a grand attempt at collapsing from hunger at 1pm. I said fuck packaging the last of the feta and declared myself (nearly) finished at 4:30pm.

Its done, or as done as its gonna get today. I imagine one or two things will be a pain in the ass in the morning because I didn't do them today.

And the good news is.........it is no longer 300% humidity and disgusting out. It was only 66 degrees at 6:45 this evening. It may even feel cold in the morning. Rather sudden switch but that seems to happen every August.

My brain is all fuzzy so I will stop with this lame mundane entry.

Oh, and for those of you who don't have anyone to wish a happy birthday to, you can wish me a happy birthday tomorrow.

written at 9:04 p.m.
2004-08-06

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.