next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DRAINED MONDAY (AGAIN)

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Another drained Monday. Only two more weeks of markets and maybe I will be able to function on a Monday again. Of couse the situation is compounded by the arrival of the red tide. Impeccable timing, as usual.

Yesterday's market was fairly busy so I won't complain too much. The day was one of those crisp sunny fall days that just screams, "take a walk in the woods" and that is what people were doing and they were packing their lunches and that is all good for me.

It seems A. is finally coming down with that cold that may have been lurking around last week. She developed a puffy right eye last night that I thought was just a result of her getting something in it. No redness of pinkeye but it wasn't totally normal either. The eye looked the same today and this eveing she developed a sore throat. Looks like she may be home tomorrow, we'll see. Now I just have to avoid getting it so I am off to rest and sleep.

written at 8:48 p.m.
October 16, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.