next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

EARTH AND MOON

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I seem to be sustaining the food theme. I made a batch of mozzarella and new england corn chowder yesterday. Today some of the ricotta from the other day became pumpkin ricotta cake. Seems I need to put on some padding so I survive winter. At least I have that one instinct left intact.

A. had a friend over yesterday and they ran and played and burned dried goldenrod plants and generally exhausted themselves. Today I had to pick A. up from school because she wasn't feeling well. Over tired? So far no fever. We will see what the morning brings.

I have a bazillion things I would like to get done this week but the fact that today was rewritten for me will cause a domino effect that means I will not get done at least one or two things. Need to be flexible in this lifetime.

Full moon this week. What are you doing? Mars has gotten very close to the moon in the evening. Should make for an energetic influence. I keep wanting to get aggressive on a few issues but have been reining myself in. Mars can create some pretty flashy head on conflict. That is something I could do without right now.

written at 8:35 p.m.
November 14, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.