next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GIMME A DAY OFF!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I would like to request a day off.

What do you mean I don't have enough hours on record.

I MUST have enough hours I am up at 6am and and I don't sit down until 7pm, that is thirteen hours a day. Multiply that by 365 days a year and that banks me 4745 hours just in one year! I have been doing this schedule for at least the past six years that adds up to 28,470 hours.

You mean to tell me that doesn't earn me a day off??

There is no justice in this world.

***************************************

I just had to get that off my chest.

Not alot of news around here, or at least I can't think of any right now.

Oh, there is one thing but I am not sure I want to talk about it. I may wait until after this Saturdays market since it is about the new vendor at that market. You remember the one, I wanted to put a hex on them. I didn't quite get to it yet but it is high up on my "to do" list. I think maybe the blue moon would be the correct aura to work under. So I will let you know after Saturday.

Happy Thursday.

*this entry fueled by the packaging of 11 gallons of fromage blanc*

written at 8:47 p.m.
2004-07-29

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.