next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GO LISTEN TO "CLASS CLOWN"

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

For anyone who was wondering "bi-labial fricative" is a term used by George Carlin way back when to describe the good old fashioned raspberry/Bronx cheer. I thought maybe Summer-gale would have gotten that one since she (jealous sneer) recently saw the man on stage, like in person.

I just brought my dad home from the hospital. I think it amounts to a bad case of reflux or something. The old ticker is just fine or as fine as can be seen without invasive testing. Works for me.

More later. Maybe

written at 4:37 p.m.
October 27, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.