next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HAPPY DANCE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

It's the details that will kill ya. I got to the bank today to get the paper work for my business account. Fortunately they won't insist I get them a certified copy of the DBA.

Before that was the polishing of the shelves for the refrigerator. I need another six of the things to really use that puppy to the max. My best buddy at the restaurant supply tells me he can get me some. I then washed the rust dust off of everything in the former garage/cheese storage area. What a mess. Then another exciting trip to the hardware store for new doormats. The old ones just were saturated with rust dust. When we got back started working on the joints of the exterior wall of the cheeseroom. Don't ya know I ran out of mud. Figures.....


Note to self. Get more mud and sand what is done. Then finish that shit. Any suggestions on what color to paint the walls in that area?

I then moved my wheels of cheese into the refrigerator. It really gives me an idea of how much I can fit in there. Not too shabby. I do see a need for another 4 foot fridge at some near future point. I hope to find a florist fridge. They have humidity control too.


I am really tempted to take the S off the word self on the top of that thing. It is vintage but certainly not a really antique thing. The temperature control is sooooo sensitive and exact. I am thrilled with it really. No charge for the unit only the door gaskets and the time to clean it up well. The universe has a beautiful smile.


written at 3:42 p.m.
February 21, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.