next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IT HURTS TO TYPE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I don't want to do this and I suggest you get the heck outta here if you don't like complaint and misery, but I gotta keep a record.

My lower back spasm has migrated up to my neck. Or not. Maybe there is a very small alien being living in close proximity to my cervical vertebrea armed with an ice pick.

It is currently near eighty degrees in this house. I am wearing three shirts. I am freezing my ass off.

Tired. but I don't really have to mention that one.

I keep concentrating on relaxing and not stressing on all the shit that keeps coming my way.

It is not working (see above list of complaints).

Fun would be good. I'm just not sure what fun I can have being so physically uncomfortable.

Anybody wanna buy me a massage?

I'm gonna stop now.

written at 8:45 p.m.
February 02, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.