next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IMPROVEMENT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Today is a bit of an improvement from yesterday.

I can walk. Mostly. I just have a problem with the stairs and a big lump on the outside ankle bone.

A. saw the doctor this morning and one dose of eyedrops made quite a difference. She woke up this morning with her eyes swollen and red. It looked alot like she had red ping pong balls for eyes. Tonight I put her to bed with eyes that open most of the way and are only pink and puffy.

With A. home today I didn't do the things I planned. Instead I made yogurt, chevre, questo blanco, a pumpkin pie, and a big pot of vegetarian chili. We will eat well for few days with little additional effort on my part.

That is about it. No big thrills but at least nothing is injured, ill, or otherwise corrupted.

written at 8:44 p.m.
2004-11-10

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.