next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MEN. WHAT ARE THEY GOOD FOR?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So I called the paint store to get the name of the manufacturer of the epoxy I will be using on the cheeseroom floor. Gotta get edumacated before actually doing this shit ya know. Well the paint store has three locations. The one I went to where the nice woman called another location and found out what a big cheese facility used and passed that info onto me so I can do the right thing had a busy signal so I called the location the nice woman called to get said info but their line was busy too so I called the third location and the phone rang and a fellow answered asking how he could help me. I told him I wanted the name of the manufacturer of the epoxy shit for my floor so I could research it before using it. Well he promptly told me this stuff should be applied by a professional so I told him I do alot of things I probably shouldn't. He asked who acid etched the floor and I told him I did. He promptly informed me I could do some serious damage with that stuff and how did I do it. I explained I followed the manufactureres instructions and rinsed into a floor drain. He seemed a bit taken aback and made another less than polite remark. I informed him I would most likely go into contracting if the cheese business didn't work out. He politely asked what he could do for me and I again requested the name of the manufacturer of the epoxy so I could educate myself prior to use.

He gave me the name.

Finally.

I may go to that location and epoxy his mouth shut and his hand to his dick.

Chauvanistic P.O.S.

written at 9:11 p.m.
July 26, 2006

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.