next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MORNING RUSH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The view out my kitchen window at sunrise this morning........

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Not a bad thing to look at first thing in the morning, eh? It was cold out on the deck in my socks taking the picture though. The sad thing is to get a really clear sky either for a crisp blue or stargazing it helps if it is REALLY cold outside. I would go out now and gaze upon the milky way but it is down to 20 degrees already and I have had no tolerance for the cold today at all. I spent most of the day feeding huge logs into the woodstove in the hopes that my hands would warm up enough to do some sewing. My hands never got warm and the sewing is still waiting for my attention. I better get to the sewing soon. I have only completed the cutting out on my mom's xmas present.

I am having visions of huge comforters and stacks of blankets over flannel sheets.

(yawn)

written at 8:26 p.m.
2004-12-14

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.