next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NEVERMORE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I haven't mentioned lately how much I loath my husband, have I. I know, I said I didn't want to talk about that anymore but when confronted by the mighty forces of the state taking my income away, the income that was supposed to make it easier to throw the mofo out, well.... I will say it again, I hate my husband.

I am not sure if that helps but it did feel good while I was typing it.

Full moon rose and brought down the red tide. That tends to flush my emotions right down the toilet. Thunder on the horizon. Lightening flickering psyche monsters into relief.

Read The Bells and The Raven to A. as bedtime poems tonight. She loved it and it worked totally with my state of being. She wanted to read them again and the rhythm was very soothing but I need to be on my own a bit too.

I am thinking of renaming the kitten who turned out to be a girl ( I didn't check when I brought her home) Kali. A favorite goddess. Lovely thing is fine with being called Kit Kit and Puss Puss and My Kitten but she should have a given name in addition to her feline names that I have as yet to learn. We are familiar so I know she will tell me. I have missed a kitty familiar for too long. Yoda passed on when A. was six months old, she is now seven. Silky, pliable, rumbly kit kat energy is wonderful. The alertness of the huntress will balance the zen of goats gloriously.

written at 8:58 p.m.
2004-08-30

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.