next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE SHIP IS GOING DOWN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Look two mornings in a row with an entry. Not a trend just curious.

This mornings missive is a result of an overactive dream cycle. I always dream alot when my hormones are all oscillating in preperation for the red tide. Lately it has been rather much though. Maybe because I have been sleeping so much as I try to get 100% healthy after the virus from hell.

Anyway, I wanted to mention this mornings dream because it is a rather ironic segue to last nights enry.

I dreamed I was on the Titanic and it had just hit the iceberg. I was fully aware that the ship was sinking. I was with another woman and she wanted to go to the lower decks while I wanted to go to the upper deck at the back of the ship. We were debating the merits of each of these choices and as we were doing so we were also looking for something to drink. The ship had spigots built into the walls that delivered water, coffee, or red wine. We were trying to find one that would still decant red wine. It seems many of the sources for this beverage were empty. Eventually I headed for the upper deck but I am not sure if my companion went with me.

Hmmmmmm.......

written at 8:02 a.m.
January 04, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.