next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STILL SITTING AND WAITING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The kid is still dizzy. What a drag. I think she is doing a bit better overall though.

Me... I am still a bit disgusted and afloat in a murky pool of discomfort. I didn't sleep well at all last night. One of those nights when I would jolt awake as if a sharp noise woke me. Sort of sleeping in fear I guess. It was not a good evening so no surprise in that. A different kind of shell shock.

I bought wire brush wheels for the drill in an effort to continue cleaning the refrigerator shelves with my split finger tip. It works to a degree but the dust is horrid. My voice sounds like shit right now from the dust. Next round will include a dust mask. I am determined to get these piddly things done and get that almighty license hanging on the wall. So many details even beyond the cleaning tasks. I have to get to the county clerk to file the farm business name offically. That will then leave me in a place to deal with the insurance issue via the chamber or farm bureau. Banking issues too. This whole thing has to go legit so I need to have the correct presence on the official radar screen. In a couple of years I can get a sales tax exemption on all my farm needs (oh, nice, a new truck without tax and as a write-off).

Shit. I am in the wrong frame of mind to think of all that.

written at 2:11 p.m.
February 11, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.