next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STICKY SATURDAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, now that Rainman has been publicly called out on not making phone calls to A., he has actually been calling each evening. Funny, I guess it wasn't all that much of a hassle to sign up for phone time after all.

Enough of that.

There was no farmer's market today because there was a street fair (read crappy flea market on Main St.) and the market vendors generally don't do well. It worked for me and A. I had a really bad day yesterday and had stuff that still needed doing. I had promised A. I wouldn't work but I had to do some things this morning. Then it was so humid and disgusting I couldn't come up with something we could do. We ended up going to a couple of yard sales and taking the goats down to the bottom pasture for a little while. The humidity finally broke and I may be able to avoid dehydration via my pores.

I did sleep Thursday night but I saw 3am very clearly last night. I wish the red tide would just come in already so I can get some fucking sleep. Maybe the full moon will help.

written at 8:53 p.m.
September 17, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.