next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

UNEASY RIDER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Vegetarian french farmhouse frichasee. Mm mm good. My need for nourishment continues. Of course tomorrow is Thursday so we will eat the leftovers of tonights good food and after that there will be serveral days of hoping some sort of food materializes on the table.

My body ached so badly today. Left lower back, left shoulder and neck, right hand, and a dull ache in my sinuses. I am just so damned tired that I think I am hurting myself just doing the normal day to day stuff. I tried very hard to be mindful of my movements today. I doubt I can keep it up at the current pace but I will try to remind myself to be aware. Five more weeks of the farmer's market season. That is both good and bad. Good in the sense that my pace slows but bad because my income comes to a stand still.

That all sounds so desperate and terrible. I actually am feeling pretty upbeat inside my head. Just can't get the body do come along sometimes.

written at 8:46 p.m.
September 27, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.