next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WOMEN AND CHILDREN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I hope all the moms out there had a great day today.

My kiddo participated in a 4H fashion show on Friday night modeling an outfit she made herself.....

She was on stage with another girl and this is a shot of her sitting on her garden bench while the other young lady strutted her stuff.

A. got all dolled up for the fashion show and had a most excellent time doing it. She is already making plans for next year's show.


Today was a pretty quiet day. I planted the deck flower boxes and did little else. My hormones decided I should have an ovulatory migraine this morning which sent me back to bed for an hour. The headache aspect went away but the hollow strange feeling hung around all day.

Yesterday was a most excellent day.... LA and Stephanie visited and we had great laughs. A. and Wolf spent hours and hours together and got along as if they have known each other since forever. Check out Stephanie's page for the photos. It amazes me that it took the web to meet such fabulous folks. We should have found each other long ago.

Still no new goat babies..... I think Rainbow has decided never to kid since everyone keeps touching her to see how she is and she just is a slut for touching.

Gotta sleep off the migraine hangover.

written at 8:47 p.m.
May 13, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.